SalesTOP. one
SKF VKJP 01001 Universal Bellow Kit
Highly elastic SKF universal bellows kit.
8,60 EUR



After fighting just once last year, Saúl 'Canelo' Álvarez returns to the ring for his second fight in just two months, with the greatest appeal in boxing to defend his super middleweight titles against Avni Yildirim. This is the Mexican legend's first fight in 2021, and you can read on as we explain how to watch a Canelo vs Yildirim live stream right now and catch all the boxing action online from anywhere in the world now.

It's rare these days that we see a star as big as Canelo return to the ring so soon after his last fight, and some are already gearing up for a successful planned unification clash on Cinco de Mayo between the WBC champion and the WBA super middleweight. and Billy Joe Saunders.

But Canelo insists he does not underestimate tonight's opponent, the 29-year-old Turk. It's a great comeback for Yildirim, who hasn't fought in just two years for the biggest shot of his career, as a mandatory challenger for the WBC.

He trains with Joel Diaz, who claims to have completely revised Yildirim's fighting style with Canelo specifically in mind. It's a great claim, which hopefully turns out to be more than mere publicity.

Canelo had an impressive performance against Callum Smith in December, beating the Brit by unanimous decision. Will he defend his titles tonight, or can Yildirim be upset for ages? Follow our guide below to watch that must-see fight on Saturday - here's how to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Avni Yildirim online and get the Canelo vs Yildirim live stream no matter where in the world you are right now.

Can I watch a free live stream of Canelo vs Yildirim?

No, but you can fight for a low price in some parts of the world.

The cheapest way to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Avni Yildirim is through DAZN, which offers the fight to customers as part of their subscription.

DAZN UK is currently available for just € 1.99 per month! It is also so cheap to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Avni Yildirim in Australia or New Zealand, where DAZN is currently offered at the introductory price of just € 2.99 per month, compared to the highest DAZN price in the United States. States from € 19.99 per month.

Canadian boxing fans are also in luck, because even though it costs € 20 in the Great White North, you can get a FREE trial of DAZN in Canada, one of the only countries we know of where the service offers a trial on accommodation. .

The fight is also available to watch on PPV through North American cable providers for € 49.99, which is a much more expensive alternative (although DAZN will give you a password for four months of "free" access as compensation if you opt for this route.

Canelo vs Yildirim Live Stream: How to Watch DAZN Fight Online From Anywhere

The DAZN streaming service (pronounced "Da Zone") to the droit de montrer will fight Canelo against Yildirim over 200 countries, dont les États-Unis, le Royaume-Uni, l'Australie, la Nouvelle-Zélande et Canada.

Main card coverage begins at 7pm ET / 4pm PT in the US and Canada, 12pm GMT in the UK, and 11am AEDT in Australia on the streaming service.

The title is scheduled to start around 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT on Saturday night in the US, 4 a.m. GMT in the UK on Sunday morning, and 3 p.m. AEDT in Australia on Sunday. late, although that of course depends on the length of time. . from previous fights.

A DAZN contract in the United States will cost you € 19,99 per month or € 99,99 per year. Big cable companies like Comcast, Charter, Cox, Optimum, Verizon, DirecTV and ATT also offer the fight on PPV for € 49,99, but it is a much more expensive option.

DAZN Canada is priced similarly at € 19,99 per month, but a 12-month subscription costs € 150. However, this is one of the few places that offers a FREE trial of DAZN.

And a DAZN subscription is currently very cheap in the UK, Australia and New Zealand.

In the UK, it's super affordable at € 1.99 per month, while available at a discounted starting price of € 2.99 per month in Australia and New Zealand.

Outside the country? DAZN subscribers who are abroad for combat will find that they can access their account just as they would at home - wherever you are in the world, all you need is the help of a good VPN.

However, those looking to subscribe to DAZN for the first time may find that the service manages to effectively block certain VPNs when setting up an account. VPNs mostly face roadblocks from scratch with DAZN Canada, although in other countries like the US Our overall sports VPN recommendation performed well in 2021.

And if you already have an account, a VPN should work wherever you are to help you regain access to pre-existing subscriptions.

How to watch Canelo vs Yildirim if you are not in your country

If you are abroad and find that your usual coverage is geo-blocked, the only alternative we know of is to use a VPN to connect to a country showing the struggle, but be aware of the warnings above.

The software is perfect for this because it allows you to change your IP address and appear to be in a completely different location, all over a secure, encrypted connection. Here's how to get started.

Use VPN to Live Stream Canelo Alvarez vs Avni Yildirim Anywhere

ExpressVPN is the best VPN in the world
We've tested all the major VPN services and rate ExpressVPN the best. It's compatible with a variety of devices, including iOS, Android, Amazon Fire Stick, PlayStation, Apple TV, and more, and we've found it to be safe, fast, and easy to use.

Another big plus is the fact that it comes with a FREE 30-day, 3-month money-back guarantee, so you can see if it's right for you with no obligation.

Once you've downloaded the software, simply follow the instructions to install it, then select where you want to move your IP address; it really is that easy.

- Try ExpressVPN 100% Risk Free for 30 Days

Remember that using a VPN has many benefits beyond helping you regain access to streaming services and content from abroad. One of the most important is security: By using encrypted tunnels, VPNs provide you with a strong first line of defense against cybercriminals and government espionage. It makes everyday tasks like shopping online and banking much more secure, and many people choose to use just one for this reason.

Divider

What is DAZN? All about the sports streaming service

Pronounced 'Da Zone', DAZN is a sports-focused streaming service that launched in 2016 and is now available in more than 200 countries around the world, including the US, Canada, UK, Australia, and New Zealand. .

Its offering varies by region, but as an idea, it owns the rights to the Premier League, Champions League, NFL, cricket, billiards, rugby and more in Canada, one of its original and most important markets.

He's also looking to challenge the pay-per-view boxing hierarchy and is winning a growing number of punches.

The price of DAZN also varies depending on where you are in the world, but it is generally competitive: in new markets like the UK there is always an introductory offer offering it for only € 1., € 99 per month, while in more established markets like Canada. It costs CAD € 20 per month. It also offers a FREE trial in some areas and works with just about any modern device imaginable.

This is a great all-around deal, with the only real downside being that it doesn't work very well with VPNs in all territories. As we said, Canadians abroad will find that they cannot sign up for DAZN even with the help of a VPN, although existing account holders (with or without a subscription) will find that they can access the service without a problem.

This is not the case universally either, as our latest tests reveal that DAZN US is accessible via a VPN at all levels.

Time and date Canelo vs Yildirim

The Canelo Alvarez vs. Avni Yildirim fight takes place on Saturday, February 27 at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Florida.

The main card for the night is scheduled to begin at 8pm ET / 5pm PT in the US and 1am GMT / 12pm AEDT / 2pm NZDT in the UK, Australia and New Zealand.

Ring attractions for the main event should be as follows.

Ring walk time Canelo vs Yildirim

  • Alvarez vs. Yildirim Time (US & Canada): 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. CT
  • Álvarez vs Yildirim (UK) Time: 4 am GMT (Sunday, February 28)
  • Time Alvarez vs Yildirim (continental Europe): 5 am CET (Sunday, February 28)
  • Álvarez vs Yildirim (Australia) time: 3 pm AEDT (Sunday, February 28)
  • Alvarez vs Yildirim (New Zealand) time: 5:00 pm NZDT (Sunday, February 28)

canelo alvarez live

(Image credit: Steve Marcus / Getty Images)

Who is Saúl 'Canelo' Álvarez?

Possibly the biggest star in boxing at this time, Canelo scored a formidable 44-2 record with 12 amateur knockouts, before making his professional debut in October 2005. Six years later he would claim the vacant junior middleweight world title. against Matthew Hatton.

During a 57-fight professional career, Canelo has held the world belts in four weight divisions, with 36 of his victories by knockout.

Alvarez has only one loss to his name, a loss to Floyd Mayweather in 2013, but he nonetheless put that disappointment behind him to establish a well-deserved current reputation as the best pound-for-pound fighter in the world.

The fight marks Alvarez's first fight since losing Callum Smith by unanimous decision in December 2020, a feat that led to him claiming the WBC and WBA super middleweight belts.

Who is Avni Yildirim?

A year younger than his opponent but far less experienced, Avni Yildirim has 23 professional fights under his belt and is 21-2, including 12 of those victories by knockout.

The second of his two losses was more than a touch of disgrace about it, with an accidental header in the XNUMXth round of his thrilling fight against Anthony Dirrell that gave his opponent the technical decision victory.

It was February 2019 and Yildirim hasn't fought since.

Canelo Alvarez vs Avni Yildirim: complete card for Saturday's fight

Along with the tantalizing main event, there is also a strong undercard that includes a WBC flyweight world title clash between the exciting Julio César Martinez and challenger McWilliams Arroyo.

There's also some heavyweight competition to look forward to, pitting Zhang Zhilei against Jerry Forrest, who is returning to the ring for the first time since testing positive for a banned substance following his loss to Carlos Takam last July.

Canelo vs Yildirim secondary card

Julio Cesar Martinez vs McWilliams Arroyo (WBC flyweight title)

Zhang Zhilei vs. Jerry Forrest (heavyweight)

Diego Pacheco vs Rodolfo Gomez Jr. (Super Middleweight)

Alexis Espino vs Ashton Sykes (super middleweight)

Marc Castro vs Lester Brown (junior lightweight)

Aaron Aponte vs Harry Gigliotti (junior welterweight)

Alexis Molina vs TBA (featherweight)

<

p class = »vanilla-image-block» style = »padding-top: 18.34%;»>

Compare the best overall VPN services by price:

Share This
A %d bloggers like this: